自动交易 从来都不是那么容易。

Trad3s 是一种交易引擎(软件程序),根据某些规则(算法),它购买和销售一些加密硬币。 交易引擎代表您执行这些,以便您可以从中获利。

Trad3s 不管理您的投资预算。 我们不能也不想访问它。 您的投资预算存放在交易所,您可以在那里自己存入和处置资金。 为了实现此要求,您在交易所的帐户必须链接到您的 Trad3s 帐户。 这是使用 API 应用程序编程接口完成的。 此 API 向交换发送命令并处理我们软件的响应。

 

我们可以想像,您可能会有很多关于我们软件的问题和请求。 Trad3s 提供广泛的知识、完全的透明度和清晰的说明,以及我们的软件如何工作,以及如何从所有可能性中获益。 请访问我们的 维基门户网站 了解更多信息,以便回答您的问题。

特拉德3s

自动交易从未如此简单!

Trad3s 是一种交易引擎(软件程序),根据某些规则(算法),它购买和销售一些加密硬币。 交易引擎代表您执行这些,以便您可以从中获利。

Trad3s 不管理您的投资预算。 我们不能也不想访问它。 您的投资预算存放在交易所,您可以在那里自己存入和处置资金。 为了实现此要求,您在交易所的帐户必须链接到您的 Trad3s 帐户。 这是使用 API 应用程序编程接口完成的。 此 API 向交换发送命令并处理我们软件的响应。

特拉德3s

如何 它的工作原理

Trad3s 交易软件,软件,你可以实现更多。 你可以用一个反映你风格的系统来战胜你的对手。 代表您做出反应并执行对您有利的软件。 现在可用于加密货币交易。

设置帐户: 是的, 我想成为一个 Trad3r!

只需三个简单的步骤,即可让我们的软件为您工作!

Trad3s

-1- 创建

第一步是在交易所 创建 帐户。 (在此处查找所有上市交易所)。 我们的合作伙伴名单正在增长和壮大,只是为了帮助您找到最好的交流。 除了此帐户,您还需要在 Trad3s 创建 一个帐户。一眨眼就 创建 它。 只需点击创建按钮!

Trad3s

-2- 连接

第二步是 连接 您的帐户。 我们在交易所使用您帐户的 API( 应用程序编程接口)。 API 的 c 将一个平台与另一个平台 内。 因此,您需要获得 API 设置密钥和 API 密钥。 这些与 Trad3s 交易软件连接起来。 请按照我们的 说明 了解详细信息。 如果您有任何问题,请联系支持。

Trad3s

-3- 收集

最后,为了 收集 你的收入,你只需要坐下来放松一下。 Trad3s 交易软件执行您喜欢的交易凭据。 只需设置您的交易凭据。 当我们的软件执行这些,每当遇到这些设置的机会来。 利润立即 被收集。 它直接使一个从而创造更多增长的复合体。 你准备好 收集了吗? 没有比这更好或更容易的了。

如何 它的工作原理

Trad3s 交易软件,软件,你可以实现更多。 你可以用一个反映你风格的系统来战胜你的对手。 代表您做出反应并执行对您有利的软件。 现在可用于加密货币交易。

设置帐户: 是的, 我想要 2 Trad3…

只需三个简单的步骤,即可让我们的软件为您工作!

Trad3s

-1- 创建

第一步是在交易所 创建 帐户。 (在此处查找所有上市交易所)。 我们的合作伙伴名单正在增长和壮大,只是为了帮助您找到最好的交流。 除了此帐户,您还需要在 Trad3s 创建 一个帐户。一眨眼就 创建 它。 只需点击创建按钮!

Trad3s

-2- 连接

第二步是 连接 您的帐户。 我们在交易所使用您帐户的 API( 应用程序编程接口)。 API 的 c 将一个平台与另一个平台 内。 因此,您需要获得 API 设置密钥和 API 密钥。 这些与 Trad3s 交易软件连接起来。 请按照我们的 说明 了解详细信息。 如果您有任何问题,请联系支持。

Trad3s

-3- 收集

最后,为了 收集 你的收入,你只需要坐下来放松一下。 Trad3s 交易软件执行您喜欢的交易凭据。 只需设置您的交易凭据。 当我们的软件执行这些,每当遇到这些设置的机会来。 利润立即 被收集。 它直接使一个从而创造更多增长的复合体。 你准备好 收集了吗? 没有比这更好或更容易的了。

需要帮助设置我们的软件?

什么 要花钱吗?

我们只有在你赚钱的时候才能赚钱!

Trad3s 不获取或持有您的加密货币。 您的所有加密货币都保留在您的交易所中。 只有当您从有利润率的口袋中获得利润时,我们才会获利。 您向我们支付 Trad3s Credits “TCR” 1 信用相当于 1 单位的货币。

Trad3s 将获得您 利润 的 20% 的信用额度。 您需要有信用额度来支付您清算头寸的利润,否则软件将无法进行交易。

例如,如果你有25英镑,在利润Trad3s将采取€5,-信贷。

您可以通过选择不同的选项包来添加功能!

让它发生

就个人而言,Trad3s 的公司团队已经在加密世界中赢得了它的刺激。 例如,早在 2016 年,它们就已或多或少地积极在市场上运营,从而构建交易软件或揭露流氓加密公司。

在发挥彼此的核心优势时,我们把自我抛在了门外,让对方知道,这应该是有助于以下几个方面的项目:

– 已建立系统的中断
– 对区块链的认识
– 获得被动收入

知道市场上唯一不变的是变化,我们思考了我们如何对待外部世界。 “我们如何帮助你? 就我们的标志而言,我们选择了一个3角。 三角形代表三角洲(更改)。 变化是因为贸易(商业)在不断变化。 三角形是所有符号中最强大和最神话的象征。 三角形的 3 个元素一起形成一个 3。 三角形与数字三有着千丝万缕的联系。 向上指向,它象征着火(激情)。

让它发生

就个人而言,Trad3s 的公司团队已经在加密世界中赢得了它的刺激。 例如,早在 2016 年,它们就已或多或少地积极在市场上运营,从而构建交易软件或揭露流氓加密公司。

在发挥彼此的核心优势时,我们把自我抛在了门外,让对方知道,这应该是有助于以下几个方面的项目:

– 已建立系统的中断
– 对区块链的认识
– 获得被动收入

知道市场上唯一不变的是变化,我们思考了我们如何对待外部世界。 “我们如何帮助你? 就我们的标志而言,我们选择了一个3角。 三角形代表三角洲(更改)。 变化是因为贸易(商业)在不断变化。 三角形是所有符号中最强大和最神话的象征。 三角形的 3 个元素一起形成一个 3。 三角形与数字三有着千丝万缕的联系。 向上指向,它象征着火(激情)。

更多 信息?

您可以在我们的 WIKI网页 上找到更多信息。
需要更多的信息,想分享你的想法或只是给我们一个恭维,只需填写此页面上的表格,我们将回到你身边! 我们只是想知道一件小事:”我们怎样才能帮助你?

联系我们!
帮助我们改进正在做的事情,并分享想法或评论。
只需填写此页面上的联系表,我们就会回到您跟前!
“我们怎样才能帮助你? 让我们知道!

找到我们

向我们发送消息

    更多 信息?

    您可以在我们的 WIKI网页 上找到更多信息。
    需要更多的信息,想分享你的想法或只是给我们一个恭维,只需填写此页面上的表格,我们将回到你身边! 我们只是想知道一件小事:”我们怎样才能帮助你?

    联系我们!
    帮助我们改进正在做的事情,并分享想法或评论。
    只需填写此页面上的联系表,我们就会回到您跟前!
    “我们怎样才能帮助你? 让我们知道!

    找到我们

    向我们发送消息

    [leform id="1" name="Contactformulier"]

AUTOMATED TRADING HAS NEVER BEEN THIS EASY.

Trad3s is a Trading Engine (a software program) that, according to certain rules (algorithms), buys and sells pockets of crypto coins.  The Trading Engine executes these on your behalf so that you can make a profit on them.

Trad3s does not manage your investment budget. We can’t and don’t want to have access to it. Your investment budget is housed at an exchange, where you can deposit and dispose of the money yourself. To make this possible, your account at the exchange must be linked to your Trad3s account. This is done using an API, Application Programming Interface. This API sends commands to the exchange and processes the responses for our software.

 

We can imagine you might have a lot of questions and requests regarding our software. Trad3s provides extensive knowledge, full transparency and Crystal clear instructions and how our software works and how you can benefit from all the possibilities. Please visit our wiki portal for more information, in order to answer your questions.

Trad3s

AUTOMATED TRADING HAS NEVER BEEN THIS EASY!

Trad3s is a Trading Engine (a software program) that, according to certain rules (algorithms), buys and sells pockets of crypto coins.  The Trading Engine executes these on your behalf, so that you can make a profit on them.

Trad3s does not manage your investment budget. We can’t and don’t want to have access to it. Your investment budget is housed at an exchange, where you can deposit and dispose of the money yourself. To make this possible, your account at the exchange must be linked to your Trad3s account. This is done using an API, Application Programming Interface. This API sends commands to the exchange and processes the responses for our software.

Trad3s

HOW IT WORKS

Trad3s Trading Software, Software  you can achieve more with. You can overcome your rivals with a system that reflects your style. Software that reacts and executes in your favor on your behalf. Now available for cryptocurrency trading.

Setting up an account:  Yes I want to become a Trad3r!

Just three simple steps allowing you to have our software working for you!

Trad3s

-1- CREATE

The first step is to create an account at an Exchange. (Find all listed exchanges here). Our list of partners is growing and growing, just to help you find the best exchange.  Besides this account, you’ll need to create an account at Trad3s. Create it in a blink of an eye. Just hit the create button!

Trad3s

-2- CONNECT

The Second step is to connect your accounts. We use an API (Application Programming Interface) of your account at the exchange.  API’s connect one platform to another. Therefore you need to get an API setup key and an API secret key.  Connect these with Trad3s Trading Software. Follow our instructions for detailed information. Contact support if you have any questions.

Trad3s

-3- COLLECT

Finally to collect your revenue, you just need to sit back and relax. Trad3s Trading Software executes your preferred trading credentials. Just set your trading credentials. As our software executes these whenever an opportunity that meets these settings comes by.  Profit is immediately Collected. It is directly compounding an thus creates more growth. Are you ready to collect? It doesn’t get any better or easier than this.

HOW IT WORKS

Trad3s Trading Software, Software  you can achieve more with. You can overcome your rivals with a system that reflects your style. Software that reacts and executes in your favor on your behalf. Now available for cryptocurrency trading.

Setting up an account:  Yes I want 2 Trad3 …

Just three simple steps allowing you to have our software working for you!

Trad3s

-1- CREATE

The first step is to create an account at an Exchange. (Find all listed exchanges here). Our list of partners is growing and growing, just to help you find the best exchange.  Besides this account, you’ll need to create an account at Trad3s. Create it in a blink of an eye. Just hit the create button!

Trad3s

-2- CONNECT

The Second step is to connect your accounts. We use an API (Application Programming Interface) of your account at the exchange.  API’s connect one platform to another. Therefore you need to get an API setup key and an API secret key.  Connect these with Trad3s Trading Software. Follow our instructions for detailed information. Contact support if you have any questions.

Trad3s

-3- COLLECT

Finally to collect your revenue, you just need to sit back and relax. Trad3s Trading Software executes your preferred trading credentials. Just set your trading credentials. As our software executes these whenever an opportunity that meets these settings comes by.  Profit is immediately Collected. It is directly compounding an thus creates more growth. Are you ready to collect? It doesn’t get any better or easier than this.

Need help setting up our software?

WHAT DOES IT COST?

We only make money when you do! 

Trad3s does not take or hold your cryptocurrency. All of your cryptocurrency is kept in your exchange. We only take a profit when you receive a profit from liquidating/closing a pocket that has a profit margin.  You pay us in  Trad3s CRedits “TCR” 1 credit is the equivalent to 1 unit of currency.

Trad3s will take 20% in credits of the profit you make. You need to have credits to cover the profit of your liquidated position, or the software will not make the trade.

For example, if you have € 25,-  in profit Trad3s will take € 5,- in credits.

You can add features by choosing a different option package!

WHO MADE IT HAPPEN

Individually, the corporate team at Trad3s has already earned its spurs in the crypto world. Where it was, for example, building trading software or exposing rogue crypto companies, as early as 2016 they have been actively operating in the market to a greater or lesser extent.

In bringing out each other’s core strengths, we left our egos outside and let each other know that this should be the project that contributes to the following:

– Disruption of established systems
– Awareness about blockchain
– Access to passive income

Knowing that the only constant in the market is change, we thought about how we behave to the outside world. “How may we help you?” In terms of our logo, we chose a 3 angle. The triangle stands for Delta (change). Change because trade (commerce) is constantly changing. The triangle is the most powerful and mythical symbol of all symbols. The 3 elements of the triangle together form a 3. The triangle is inextricably linked to the number three. Pointing upward, it symbolizes fire (passion).

WHO MADE IT HAPPEN

Individually, the corporate team at Trad3s has already earned its spurs in the crypto world. Where it was, for example, building trading software or exposing rogue crypto companies, as early as 2016 they have been actively operating in the market to a greater or lesser extent.

In bringing out each other’s core strengths, we left our egos outside and let each other know that this should be the project that contributes to the following:

– Disruption of established systems
– Awareness about blockchain
– Access to passive income

Knowing that the only constant in the market is change, we thought about how we behave to the outside world. “How may we help you?” In terms of our logo, we chose a 3 angle. The triangle stands for Delta (change). Change because trade (commerce) is constantly changing. The triangle is the most powerful and mythical symbol of all symbols. The 3 elements of the triangle together form a 3. The triangle is inextricably linked to the number three. Pointing upward, it symbolizes fire (passion).

More information?

You can find more information at our WIKI-pages .
Need more information, want to share your thoughts or just give us a compliment, just fill out the form on this page and we’ll come back to you! We just want to know one small thing: ”How can we help you?”

Contact us!
Help us improving what were doing and share an idea or comment.
Just fill out the contact form on this page and we’ll come back to you!
“How can we help you?” Just let us know!

Find us on

Send us a message

    More information?

    You can find more information at our WIKI-pages .
    Need more information, want to share your thoughts or just give us a compliment, just fill out the form on this page and we’ll come back to you! We just want to know one small thing: ”How can we help you?”

    Contact us!
    Help us improving what were doing and share an idea or comment.
    Just fill out the contact form on this page and we’ll come back to you!
    “How can we help you?” Just let us know!

    Find us on

    Send us a message

    [leform id='1' name='Contactformulier']